Stormy living

dreaming and creating

Working towards

Lately, I forgot that I had a blog. Uff, hopefully it never occurs again 🙂

What is up!? So, I am as always with my ups and downs but that is how life works. For two weeks I isolated myself from all the creative work, from my crafts and honestly, I missed it very much. I think it is very healthy way to learn whether the THING that you are working towards is the ONE you really crave. So, if you are still unsure – try the method.

One more healthy thing – read and reread motivational quotes. They really turns your motor on. These are mine. Maybe some will work for you too.

And this is my favorite from yesterday.

b2023c42d9d111abb3e4e323796fd421

3 comments on “Working towards

  1. thatfirsthello
    May 14, 2015

    so cute! matchin necklace & bracelet?

    http://thatfirsthello.com/

    Like

    • audrra
      May 14, 2015

      Yup, for my sister 🙂

      Like

  2. 5feetofstyle
    January 10, 2016

    Love this quote! xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on May 14, 2015 by in Fashion, life, Work and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Navigation

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 40 other followers

Instagram

Late breakfast!

#breakfast #delicious #bagels #vilnius #lithuania #beigelistai Vėjo nešama 🍃

#riga #latvia #wind #windy #blue #citylife #explore Once in Riga

#travel #riga #latvia #trip #beautifulcity #mirror Morning! 
#morning #travel #businesstrip #earlybird #greens #coffee Somehow, I think I would like to have this huge fluf :D

#cozy #happy #bear #itssofluffy Grybautojai 😂

#grybai #mushrooms #goodvibesonly #eminemisinourhearts #loseoureselvesintheforest My iron throne! 
#ironthrone #queen #summer #lithuania #vibes #green #august #iwokeuplikethis What's for dinner?

#food #dinner #pancakes #yum #foodlover There's a killer on the road 🎶♩ #happy #bike #tandem #miniholiday #druskininkai #lietuva #lithuania #couplegoals #happycouple #travel #travelingtheworld

Follow me on Bloglovin

Stormy living
